Eyes on Inclusion

  • June 18, 2021
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • ONLINE

Registration

  • Free event.

Registration is closed


In honor of Pride Month, join OWL & ALCON as we host a panel discussion on what it means to be Out in Eyecare

Friday, June 18th, 2021

8 AM PDT / 10 AM CDT / 11 AM EDT



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software